Mailing Address:

     CMG Canada, 63 Ferris Lane Unit B12

Barrie, Ontario  L4M 5C4


                                                Anthony Mungal, Consultant

President:                  Phone: (561)241-3151 x2727

Email: amumgal@acm.org

                      

Program            Jonathan Gladstone, BMO Financial Group

Chairperson:               Phone: (416)502-5601

E-mail: jonathan.gladstone@bmo.com

 

Program            Peter Livingston, BMO Financial Group

CO-Chairperson/              Phone: (416)502-4738

Webmaster:                  E-mail: peter.livingston@bmo.com

 

Membership            John Slobodnik, Cogeco Connexion 

                              Phone: (289)337-7981

                              E-mail: john,slobodnik@cogeco.com

 

Treasurer:            Gabe Gewurtz

(Handing off)                 phone: (416)492-1946

E-mail: gabe.gewurtz@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:            Ashley Wheelan,   BMO Financial Group

(transitioning)               phone: (705)717-7610

E-mail: ashley.wheelan@bmo.com

 

TBD:                 John Baker,  IntelliMagic

                              phone: (905) 434-9004

E-mail: john.baker@intellimagic.com

 

TBD                                        Clive Catt,               DataKenetics

                                                            Phone:  (613) 523-5500 x220

                              Email: clive.catt@dkl.com 

 

Retired from board recently:     

Don Melton, Vatic Technologies

                             

 

 

NOTE some of our current directors would like to step down after many years of service.  If you would like to be a director or help out with our organization,  please contact Johnathan Gladstone, John Slobodnik, or Peter Livingston at above emails or phone numbers. .